Zee Cine Awards 2007

Who's the best -- Saif, Karan or Shilpa?

Loading the player...
Title: Who's the best -- Saif, Karan or Shilpa?
Year: 2007
Description: Saif Ai Khan, Karan Johar and Shilpa Shetty take turns to host the event. One of the most popular film awards ceremony in Bollywood, ZCA 2007 was held in Malaysia.

Other Videos

  • Best Debut Male: Akshay Khanna
  • Song Of The Year
  • Lucky Ali and Hrithik Roshan Perform
  • Bollywood Celebs Glitter At Events Nite
  • Shah Rukh Khan, ZEEL MD/CEO Punit Goenka And Ashok Todi Interact With Media
  • Sanjay Leela Bhansali Wins Best Director Award
  • Best Music
  • Rakesh Roshan Wins Best Director Award